Guest book
Grand York Rite Session
Easter Sunrise Service
Secretary/Recorder Forms
In Memoriam
Calendar of Events
Grand Chapter
Grand Council
Nebraska Councils
Living Past Illustrious Masters
Grand Council Committees
Grand Commandery
Masonic Links
Nebraska Masonic Activities

GRAND COUNCIL OF NEBRASKA OFFICERS                                      2020-2021

M.I. Grand Master, Walter Johnson,  Lady Cindy 

R.I. Deputy Grand Master, Jeffrey Coleman,   Lady Brenda

R.I. Principal Conductor of the Work,            Mike Lagueux,  Lady Denise    

R.I. Grand Treasurer, Carl Highman, Lady Yvonne

R.I. Grand Recorder, Dennis Newman

R.I. Grand Chaplain, Tim Peters,                    

I. Grand Arch Supervisor, Anthony T. (AJ) Johnson, Lady Wendy 

I. Grand Captain of the Guard, Frank L. Borden,  Lady Sandy

I. Grand Conductor of the Council, Dan Marr, Lady Erin             

I. Grand Steward,  Jonathan L. Paz,                           

Grand Sentinel, Ed Morava,

I. Grand Recorder Emeritus, Jay Speck, 

I. Grand Recorder Emeritus,                             Bruce T. Anderson, Lady Ilah